Hyssington Village Hall Committee

The committee for 2018-19 is as follows:

Gary Frost (Chair)

Simon Beadman (Vice Chair)

Alan Morris (Secretary)

Clare Beaumont (Treasurer)

Annie Frost

Nancy Ketchen

Pauline Rigg

Co Opted Members:

Steve Jones

Louise Tomkins

Group Representatives:

Churchstoke Community Council: Bob McLintock

Church and Chapel:    Afrianne Jones

Book Club:    Brian Rigg

Social Club:    Avril Dickinson

Friendship Group:   Heather Williams